How I Earn $352 Per Month From Google Maps

Baptiste
6 min readAug 20, 2021

Earn a good living through Google Maps or Google My Business.

So you’d like to make $350 ? This is such an inspiring notion that I have utilized for a number of years. I’m confident you’ll enjoy it as well because it’s not clickbait. This was revealed to me in late 2018 — two years later.

As a newcomer to the “make-money-online” area, I spent the most of my time attending online webinars and taking more courses from my favorite YouTube instructors.

Yes, I’ve always had the idea that producing money online is the best thing I could ever do for the rest of my life. Most of the things I tried didn’t work out because I lacked basic requirements.

That sensation eventually became a reality for the first time when I saw this YouTube video :

This is a popular video from two years ago, with 1.7 million views. When I first arrived on it, it was also my first time seeing a video by Jay Brown, and the experience was enough to pique my interest.

--

--

Baptiste

+320k views 🔥 Tech enthusiast ! Follow me for content about life, money and self improvement 👍. 👉 https://bit.ly/productivity-template-tool